Graduate Programs

Graduate Programs

AUA offers eight graduate programs housed in three Colleges and one School in the fields listed below. You are strongly encouraged to visit the website of your preferred field of study as well as contact the College or School directly.

College of Business and Economics (CBE)

College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHSS)

School of Public Health (SPH)

College of Science and Engineering (CSE)